A Portrait of Beaufort

   Beaufort Male Choir - A Portrait of Beaufort (2007)

   Available now, please direct your enquiries to our contact us page


Sweet Georgia Brown

O Gymru

Always on my Mind

I'm Gonna Walk

Bohemian Rhapsody

True Loves Ways

You Raise me up

American Trilogy

Les Miserables (Selection)

Anthem (from Chess)

What Would I do Without my Music

Rythym of Life

Angels Watching Over Me

Everytime I Feel The Spirit

Portrait of my Love

When I'm Sixty Four

How Soon

My Way


© 2019 - Beaufort Male Choir
Website by Crimson Computers